Events

Events


2016 - 2017 season


Downtown Performing Art Series

Tuesday, April 4, 7:30pm

Troker

Event Details »

Sunday, April 9, 3:00pm

Reading Pops Orchestra…

Event Details » Reading Pops Orchestra with Minas

Tuesday, April 18, 7:00pm

Sarah Kay & Phil…

Event Details »

Saturday, April 22, 7:30pm

Meet Me in Paris with…

Event Details »

Friday, April 28, 7:30pm

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Event Details » Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Sunday, May 7, 4:00pm

Berks Youth Chorus…

Event Details » Chip Kidd

Saturday, October 7, 7:30pm

Maz Jobrani: Comedian…

Event Details »

On Screen/In Person Film Series

Wednesday, April 12, 6:30pm; Pre-Film Reception at 5:45pm

States of Grace, Mark…

Event Details » States of Grace

Community Events

Sunday, June 4 - June 11

11th Annual Senior…

Event Details » 11th Annual Senior Festival of the Arts

Second Sunday Recital Series

Sunday, June 11, 4:00pm

Vatche Jambazian, Pianist

Event Details » Vatche Jambazian