Events

Events

 

2017 - 2018 Season

» View this link for a monthly view of all events.

Downtown Performing Art Series

Friday, September 22, 7:30PM

Ranky Tanky

Event Details »

Sunday, October 1, 3:00PM

Rodgers &…

Event Details »

Saturday, October 7, 7:30pm

Maz Jobrani: Comedian…

Event Details »

Saturday, October 21, 7:30PM

Jessica Lang Dance

Event Details »

Friday, October 27, 7PM; Saturday, October 28, 11AM & 2PM

Art Dog : Primary Stages…

Event Details »

Saturday, November 4, 7:30PM

Manual Cinema presents…

Event Details » Manual Cinema presents "Ada/Ava"

Friday, November 17, 7:30PM

Dom Flemons, The…

Event Details »

Saturday, February 3, 11AM & 2PM

Mr. Popper's…

Event Details »

Saturday, February 10, 7:30PM

The Mountaintop, LA…

Event Details »

Friday, March 9, 7:30PM

Danú (traditional Irish…

Event Details »

Saturday, March 24, 11AM & 2PM

Popvich's Comedy…

Event Details »

Friday, April 27, 7:30PM

The Quebe Sisters

Event Details »

On Screen/In Person Film Series

Wednesday, September 20, 6:30PM

DEEJ, Robert Rooy…

Event Details »

Wednesday, October 18, 6:30PM

Oil & Water,…

Event Details »

Tuesday, November 7, 6:30PM

Mind/Game, Richard…

Event Details »

Thursday, February 22, 6:30PM

Little Stones, Sophia…

Event Details » Little Stones

Thursday, March 22, 6:30PM

Big Sonia, Leah…

Event Details » Big Sonia - Leah Warshawski filmmaker

Thursday, April 12, 6:30PM

Ghost Town to Havana,…

Event Details » Ghost Town to Havana, Eugene Corr filmmaker

Illustrated Lecture Series

Friday, October 6, 1PM & 7:30PM

Hot Spots: America'…

Event Details »

Friday, November 10, 1PM & 7:30PM

Guatemala: The Land of…

Event Details »

Friday, December 8, 1PM & 7:30PM

Bhutan: The Cloud…

Event Details »

Friday, March 16, 1PM & 7:30PM

The Soul of Morocco -…

Event Details »

Friday, April 20, 1PM & 7:30PM

Discovering the Dutch -…

Event Details »

Community Events

Friday, August 11, 7:30 PM; Sunday, August 13, 3 PM

La Cenerentola, by Berks…

Event Details »

Friday, Sept. 15, 7:30PM; Saturday, Sept. 16, 7:30PM; Sunday, Sept. 17, 2PM

Footloose, presented by…

Event Details »