Events

Events


2016 - 2017 season


Downtown Performing Art Series

Sunday, March 5, 3:00pm

The ImaginAerial Company…

Event Details »

Tuesday, April 4, 7:30pm

Troker

Event Details »

Sunday, April 9, 3:00pm

Reading Pops Orchestra…

Event Details » Reading Pops Orchestra with Minas

Saturday, April 22, 7:30pm

Meet Me in Paris with…

Event Details »

Friday, April 28, 7:30pm

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Event Details » Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Sunday, May 7, 4:00pm

Berks Youth Chorus…

Event Details » Chip Kidd

Saturday, October 7, 7:30pm

Maz Jobrani: Comedian…

Event Details »

Family Sampler Series

Friday, March 24, 7:00pm; Saturday, March 25, 11:00am & 2:00pm

The Yocum Institute for…

Event Details »

On Screen/In Person Film Series

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Hilleman: A Perilous…

Event Details » Hilleman: A Perilous Quest to Save the World's Children Don Mitchell, filmmaker

Tuesday, March 7, 6:30pm; Pre-film Reception at 5:45pm

Real Boy, Shaleece Haas…

Event Details » Bennett Wallace

Wednesday, April 12, 6:30pm; Pre-Film Reception at 5:45pm

States of Grace, Mark…

Event Details » States of Grace

Illustrated Lecture Series

Friday, March 3, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

The Highlands of…

Event Details » The Highlands of Scotland Clint Denn

Second Sunday Recital Series

Sunday, June 11, 4:00pm

Vatche Jambazian, Pianist

Event Details » Vatche Jambazian