Events

Events

 

2019 Season

» View this link for a monthly view of all events.

Miller Center for the Arts Memberships

Become a Member


2019-2020 Illustrated Lecture Series Package

Buy Package


Miller Classic

ALMOST SOLD OUT! - Friday, December 6, 7:30 PM

David Sedaris

Event Details » David Sedaris

Sunday, December 22, 3:00PM

Holiday Sing-a-long with…

Event Details »

Saturday, February 29, 7:30pm

LA TheatreWorks presents…

Event Details »

Friday, April 24, 7:30PM

Capitol Steps

Event Details »

On the Fringe

Saturday, February 15, 7:30pm

MOMIX Dance Co

Event Details »

Saturday, March 21, 7:30pm

Cirque Éloize Hotel

Event Details »

Grassroots Revival

Friday, January 24, 2020

Aurelio Martinez &…

Event Details »

Friday, March 13, 7:30PM

Danú (traditional Irish…

Event Details »

Arts for All

Sunday, November 24, 3:00 PM

Salzburg Marionettes

Event Details »

Sunday, March 8, 3:00pm

Erth's Prehistoric…

Event Details »

On Screen/In Person

Monday, February 24, 6:30PM

The Blood is at the…

Event Details »

Monday, March 23, 6:30PM

Risking Light

Event Details »

Thursday, April 9, 6:30PM

Pizza, a Love Story

Event Details »

Illustrated Lecture Series

Friday, November 22, 1pm & 7:30pm

Lost Rondout: A Story of…

Event Details »

Friday, February 7, 1pm & 7:30pm

Tibet, A Light in the…

Event Details »

Friday, March 6, 1 & 7:30pm

On Assignment Alaska

Event Details »

Friday, April 17, 1 & 7:30pm

Dr. Strangelove, or How…

Event Details »

Community Events

Friday, December 13, 7:30pm, Saturday, December 14, 7:30 pm, & Sunday, December 15, 2pm

Reading Civic Theatre…

Event Details »