Events

Events

 

2020 Season

» View this link for a monthly view of all events.
NOTE: 
If the monthly calendar does not display, please try to use FireFox, Edge, or Safari.

Miller Center for the Arts Memberships

Become a Member

Coming Soon

Friday, January 15, 1 & 7pm

50 States, 50 Days, 50…

Event Details »

Sunday, January 31, 3PM

Circo Comedia

Event Details »

Friday, February 5, 1 & 7 PM

Cuba: On the Edge of…

Event Details »

Saturday, February 13, 7:30 PM

Manual Cinema: The End…

Event Details »

Friday, February 26, 7pm

A Map for Saturday

Event Details »

Wednesday, March 3, 7:30 PM

Danú (traditional Irish…

Event Details » Danú

Friday, March 5, 1 & 7 pm

Dr. Strangelove, or How…

Event Details »

Friday, March 12, 1 & 7 PM

The Road to Namibia

Event Details »

Sunday, March 21, 3 PM

Modern Times (Silent…

Event Details »

Tuesday, April 6, 7 PM

The Biggest Little Farm…

Event Details » The Biggest Little Farm official image

Tuesday, April 20, 7PM

A Dog Named Gucci,…

Event Details »

Friday, April 23, 7:30 PM

Capitol Steps

Event Details » Capitol Steps

Thursday, April 29, 7 PM

Daryl Davis: Lecture

Event Details »

Friday, April 30, 7:30 PM

Daryl Davis, Legendary R…

Event Details »

October 2021

The Complete History of…

Event Details »