Events

Events

 

2019 Season

» View this link for a monthly view of all events.

Miller Center for the Arts Memberships


2019 Illustrated Lecture Series Package


Miller Classic

Saturday, September 28, 7:30 PM

Koresh Dance Company

Event Details »

Friday, December 6, 7:30 PM

David Sedaris

Event Details » Author David Sedaris

Saturday, February 29, 7:30pm

LA TheatreWorks presents…

Event Details »

On the Fringe

Sunday, October 20, 3:00 PM

Cirque Mechanics

Event Details »

Saturday, February 15, 7:30pm

MOMIX Dance Co

Event Details »

Arts for All

Saturday, November 16, 3:00 PM

Trout Fishing in America

Event Details »

Sunday, November 24, 3:00 PM

Salzburg Marionettes

Event Details »

Summer Events

Sunday, June 2 - Sunday, June 9

13th Annual Senior…

Event Details »

Tuesday, June 4, 1;00 pm

Poetry Workshop

Event Details »

Thursday, June 6, 1:00pm

SFA Printing Workshop

Event Details »

Friday, June 7, 1;00pm

Art Lecture

Event Details »

Friday, June 21, 7:30, Saturday, June 22, 2 & 7:30

Nunsense, the Mega…

Event Details »