Events

Events

2018 - 2019 Season

» View this link for a monthly view of all events.

Miller Center for the Arts Memberships


2018 - 2019 Illustrated Lecture Series Package


Miller Classic

Saturday, February 23, 7:30pm

Purple to Pärt, RIOULT…

Event Details »

Saturday, March 16, 7:30pm

Malpaso Dance Company,…

Event Details » Photo by Nir Arieli

Friday, March 29, 7:30pm

Frankenstein by Aquila…

Event Details »

On the Fringe

Saturday, February 2, 7:30pm

Bridgman/Packer

Event Details »

Friday, April 26, 7:30pm

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Event Details »

Grassroots Revival

Sunday, December 23, 3:00pm

"A Magical…

Event Details »

Friday, January 25, 7:30pm

Country Blues & Dance

Event Details »

Friday, April 5, 7:30pm

Gina Chavez

Event Details »

Arts for All

Sunday, March 10, 3:00pm

San Jose Taiko

Event Details »

Sunday, March 24, 4pm

A Cardboard & Duct…

Event Details »

On Screen/In Person

Wednesday, February 27, 6:30pm

Man On Fire

Event Details »

Tuesday, March 19, 6:30pm

From the Second Wave to…

Event Details »

Monday, April 1, 6:30pm

Chavela

Event Details »

Illustrated Lecture Series

Friday, February 8, 1pm & 7:30pm

Classic Film: Around the…

Event Details »

Friday, March 22, 1pm & 7:30pm

High Tide in Dorchester

Event Details »

Community Events

Sunday, January 27, 3pm

Reading Pops Orchestra…

Event Details »