Events

Events

 

2019-2020 Season

» View this link for a monthly view of all events.
NOTE: 
If the monthly calendar does not display, please try to use FireFox, Edge, or Safari.

Miller Center for the Arts Memberships

Become a Member


2019-2020 Illustrated Lecture Series Package

Buy Package


Miller Classic

Saturday, February 29, 7:30pm

LA TheatreWorks presents…

Event Details »

Friday, April 24, 7:30PM

Capitol Steps

Event Details »

On the Fringe

Saturday, February 15, 7:30pm

MOMIX Dance Co

Event Details »

Saturday, March 21, 7:30pm

Cirque Éloize Hotel

Event Details »

Grassroots Revival

Friday, March 13, 7:30PM

Danú (traditional Irish…

Event Details »

Arts for All

Sunday, March 8, 3:00pm

Erth's Prehistoric…

Event Details »

On Screen/In Person

Monday, February 24, 6:30PM

The Blood is at the…

Event Details »

Monday, March 23, 6:30PM

Risking Light

Event Details »

Thursday, April 9, 6:30PM

Pizza, a Love Story

Event Details »

Workshops

Friday, February 28, 5:30 & 7:00PM

Portraying A Real Life…

Event Details » Mardi Gras Mask image - Photo by Sarah Pflug

Illustrated Lecture Series

Friday, March 6, 1 & 7:30pm

On Assignment Alaska

Event Details »

Friday, April 17, 1 & 7:30pm

Dr. Strangelove, or How…

Event Details »